I'm Back! and Here We Go!
Laura Lee Perkins

Laura Lee Perkins represented America in the 50s. One of a few rockin' females to join the powerful entertainment business mostly dominated by all males. She played piano, guitar, drums, ukulele and trumpet, and could gyrate with the best. She has put together four new songs she has written along with some oldies but goodies, and her six songs on vinyl records she made in the 50s all on one disc.

You can read more about Laura Lee Perkins at

"Keep Rockin'"


United States Orders:
Includes shipping.

International Orders:
Includes shipping.
If you would like Laura Lee to sign your CD cover, indicate that you would like a signed CD in the Comments section at Check Out.

1. Here We Go!
2. A Better Life
3. A Little Tear
4. Jambalaya
5. The Wrong Kind
6. Everybody Rock & Roll
7. Johnny B. Goode
8. Don't Wait Up
9. Kiss Me Baby
10. Gonna Rock My Baby Tonight
11. I just Don't Like This Kind of Livin'
12. Come On Baby
13. Oh La Baby

Produced by Shock Logic Productions & Peter "Keys" Pisarczyk

Special thanks to Laura Lee's son James Kitts.
E-mail Laura Lee at